Find information about North Schuylkill's Databases here.
See Mrs. David or Mrs. Miller for help using these databases

AP Image Collection http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/ap-images-collection
Auto Repair Reference Center http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/auto-repair-reference-center
Business Abstracts with Full Text http://www.ebscohost.com/public/business-abstracts-with-full-text
eBooks on EBSCOhost http://www.ebscohost.com/ebooks
Education Full Text http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/education-full-text
ERIC http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/eric
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
General Science Full Text http://www.ebscohost.com/public/general-science-full-text
GreenFILE http://www.ebscohost.com/public/greenfile
Humanities Full Text http://www.ebscohost.com/public/humanities-full-text
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/library-information-science-and-technology-abstracts-with-full-text
MasterFILE Premier http://www.ebscohost.com/public/masterfile-premier
MAS Ultra - School Edition http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/mas-ultra-school-edition
Middle Search Plus http://www.ebscohost.com/us-middle-schools/middle-search-plus
Newspaper Source http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/newspaper-source
NoveList
OmniFile Full Text Mega http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/omnifile-full-text-mega
OmniFile Full Text Select http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/omnifile-full-text-select
Points of View Reference Center http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/points-of-view-reference-center
Primary Search http://www.ebscohost.com/public/primary-search
Readers' Guide Full Text Mega http://www.ebscohost.com/academic/readers-guide-full-text-mega
Readers' Guide Full Text Select http://www.ebscohost.com/academic/readers-guide-full-text-select
Science Full Text Select http://www.ebscohost.com/academic/science-full-text-select
Social Sciences Full Text http://www.ebscohost.com/public/social-sciences-full-text
Teacher Reference Center http://www.ebscohost.com/us-high-schools/teacher-reference-center

Power Library
Auto Repair Reference Center
AP Images
Contemporary Authors
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
CyberSmarts
Readers' Guide Select
SIRS Discoverer
LISTA
Teacher Reference Center
eBooks on EBSCOhost
OmniFile Mega
OmniFile Select
GreenFile
Science Full Text Select
InfoTrac Newsstand